Carmel Township Board and Officials                      

    Carmel Township Hall                              
661 Beech Highway, Charlotte, Michigan 48813
info@carmeltownship-mi.gov                             

Steven Willard, Supervisor
888-805-6182 – Ext. 4
supervisor@carmeltownship-mi.gov

Laura Goostrey, Clerk
1-888-805-6182 – Ext. 1
clerk@carmeltownship-mi.gov

Michele Wise, Treasurer
1-888-805-6182 – Ext. 2
treasurer@carmeltownship-mi.gov

Dan Brunner, Assessor
1-888-805-6182 – Ext. 3
assessor@carmeltownship-mi.gov

Gary King, Trustee
Charlotte Rural Fire Association Representative for Carmel Township
517-667-8441
trusteeA@carmeltownship-mi.gov

Debra Montgomery, Trustee
Charlotte Area Recreation Cooperative Representative
517-930-0354
trusteeB@carmeltownship-mi.gov

Charlotte Community Library
Board Members Representing Carmel Township

Meetings are the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm at the library

Mary Sloan, Trustee
517-541-0976

Keith Tirrell, Trustee
517-543-5278

Weekly Hours (Carmel Township Offices)

Mondays: 9:00 – 11:00 AM (Clerk)
Tuesdays: 8:30 – 12:30 PM (Clerk)
Wednesdays: Open by appt.
Thursdays: 12:00 – 4:00 PM (Clerk)
Fridays: Open by appt.

Treasurer hours: 5:00 – 7:00 PM Tuesday evening during tax season

Assessor hours: By appt. only